beautiful animals and also very unique.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemian's friends are all back with me @hamdan12 in the application of our beloved #esteem which is programmed by our common boss, @good-karma. Hopefully this future #esteem application will be even more successful.

Tonight I want to post some pictures that I got a few days ago, but I have no time for me to post them.

image


This animal I reached in a forest near my house happened to be at that time when I went back home I met me with this animal, and I thought this was my chance to get a picture of this animal.



image

And this is one of the caterpillars that we usually know as pengorek daun, and this caterpillar is a big pest for farmers, and I do not speak this caterpillar one of the pests.



image

I want to discuss about the uniqueness of the body of this caterpillar which is very unique, I really like the shape and color of this caterpillar, this caterpillar has a slightly long size that has a very beautiful mixed color spots.



image


#follow me @hamdan12 upvote and resteem

Sort:  

It seems like that Caterpillar might turn into a really gorgeous butterfly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80