Countryside Greenery

in #esteem5 years ago

Life in a village is much more than just living simple and living away from most of the facilities, It is more about the beautiful green, the people with good nature and pure food.
image

image

image

I have been a fan of village life and have been going there for ages, can still not get enough of it. The moment I come back, I want to.head back to the village again.

These were some photographs that I captured today on my way back morning mainly for steemit , @eseeem and @esteemapp

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for supporting @esteemapp

Lovely scenes!

I will be sharign more with each visit to the village <3 Thank you for coming here @melinda010100 how have you been? long time

Howdy there hananali! hey that looks like Kansas! What is growing in the fields, do you know? Plus, if you like villages so much why don't you live in one?

I like villages a lot but my school is in the city plus my family lives here so I need to live with them as well, if it was all on me, I would be living there with family for sure. Villages here need some more up-gradation before anyone could move there.

Those are mustard fields the yellow ones, plus they have sugarcane, plus some vegetables as of now, they will have rice and wheat later on

howdy there hananali! oh I like the sounds of those crops over there. The villages need upgrading before you could move there? like what? internet access?

We have the internet access, and the 4g in almost all the villages, but infrastructure, better schooling and medical facilities are a lacking as of now, hopefully a good government will deliver in that department too

Plus, different crops at different times make the place look so colorful and interesting

I think you should start making good money online so you can live in a village, get a camel and rent it to tourists for camel rides and make $100 a day just from that plus online earnings!

hahaha we do not have American tourists in the villages yet who would pay 100$ for a camel ride :D I might have to wait 50 more years for that :D

Apart from jokes, I do want to make serious money now, do let me know if you have a way of it too

Howdy tonight hananali! no not $100 for a camel ride, you could make $100 per day by charging $10 or $15 per ride. maybe $20. but I know that's not in the plans at this moment because for some reason you don't like camels. very strange. lol.

I'll let you know if I find something but I'm not looking real hard at the moment. I do have a friend who is an internet marketer and he started selling books on Amazon and is making some money. He wants to teach me how to do that also. Mrs. J doesn't like the idea but I am thinking about it.

hahaha 10$ per ride are too costly for a lot of people I tell you :D plus, I do not hate any animal as of now :D

You should go ahead with it and it might make some good real money, plus, in the process, you might find something good for me too, probably in the content writing category

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hananali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73