Good Morning

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Good morning, with a not so convincing but enough of a breakfast to start the day with. Last two weeks have been quite exhausting, marriages of two very close relatives, Fatah of an aunt (a close relative too) final exams of first semester. Overall it has been quite a tiring half month.

Got free from all that, at least for now, to be able to relax, work and be on the @esteemapp . Hope to be doing good at life both at @esteem and outside it

Sort:  

You were placed either directly above or below me in @paulag's Redfish Power Up League this week, so I've come across to put a little vote on a recent post you've made.

That is wonderful, loved seeing you here, @paulag is doing good work by managing that list every week, I mostly find myself way down the league but let's say its still good to be growing. Keep visiting

Congratulations @hananali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey hananali...what's that food? the only thing I recognize is that egg. What kind of food do you guys eat for breakfast over there anyway?

That is a cup of tea, two pieces of dried bread (rusk) with cream on them, two slices or toasted bread and a fried egg, that was more of a starter lol

Howdy hananali! oh I see. hey that's not enough protein. So the white stuff on the toast is cream, very interesting, never seen that before.

That's the cream over milk when you boil it, not enough protein I understand, I am still struggling to maintain a good meal routine

Howdy sir hananali! in my opinion all you need is a couple more eggs. What's a good meal routine, what does that mean, low calories?

Low calorie but enough proteins, and yes I should take atleast 2 eggs each morning

then do it. you might have to kidnap one of those chickens in the nieghborhood though!

Haha not kidnapping but I will be buying eggs or may be keeping hens of my own :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02