Smoked Chicken BBQ gravy

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Their kind of chicken smoked gravy, a specialty of the Khyber pakhtunkhwa province, another dinner in the neighborhood. Cooked on coal with very less spices and added flavor in the end by putting burning coal and keeping it airtight for a while.
image

image

image

Garnished with Dnia at end
image

I am on a diet for more than two months now but these kind of dinners are tough to be ignored. I have had more cheat days than I have had the dieting days :D How often does this happen to you?

Powered by @esteem and the @esteemapp

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

haha! Everyday is a cheat day for me! don't worry about it, just burn more calories. get on actifit. Wow so they put a dish full of charcoal in the pot and cover it for more flavor? very interesting technique and flavoring! Very cool pictures, I can smell that stew from here!

that is some relief now :D actifit? is that some device ?
they cook it over charcoal and than put one in the dish and cover the dish to get the flavor, all in all it was a very delicious thing. I love foods with very less spices.

can you smell it ? come over and we will cook it again :D

Hey hananali...you've seen the acitfit reports that everyone is posting right? just go to @actifit and check them out if you're curious, people love it and are earning with it, it's one of the cool apps running on the steem blockchain. You download an app on your phone and it keeps track of your movements and you earn in that way.
You should also join what used to be steemitbloggers but is now powerhousecreatives. they will upvote your posts everyday.

@actifit? so you just download the app and use steemit through it as we do at esteemapp ? or something different? I will get the app then.

Oh, it was in the alter part of the comment, I got the answer already,
what about the powerhousecreatives ? is that an app too?

howdy today hananali! about actifit, yeah I don't know much about it, all I know is that people love it and can earn some good amount of coins, not sure what kind, and it's one of the steem blockchains top apps.

But I don't know how it works except to say you download an app on your phone and I think they send your results to you each day telling you how you did.

Powerhousecreatives is not an app. Just a discord group. It forces people to vote for your posts because everyday you have to comment and vote for two different members plus vote for whoever she has in a special section of the discord channel. oh wait, they started charging 1 steem to get in but I'll send you that. There is a post that explains things but I will have to go find it and send you the link.

Actifit sounds interesting but I can never understand the purpose of so many coins in the market and then most of those coins would value like 1000 coins=1USD upvote, same as that 12 hours a day for $10 .

That will be superb, getting two good upvotes could mean something, I will manage to save 1 Steem, I just powered up almost half a steem from post rewards, I will save from the later rewards if you think entering there will be good for me

It's the best and fastest way to earn steem. If you leave your setting at 50/50 it will earn you steem plus give you a good upvote. When I put in 10 steem for the upvote it earns me about 14 or 15 steem back! It's amazing. so I get back 4 or 5 more than I put in. It's how all the big accounts are growing so fast.

Okay, so I should leave the settings at 50/50 and then put whatever the money I am left with at buying upvotes . Do tell me the upvotes account that you use, there are many, I have used minnowpond so far an it even works with 0.01 giving out about 60 upvotes but it doesn't mean anything

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hananali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87