My journey gave me a new Experience and Science (Bilingual)

in #esteem6 years ago

8wejnosm49.jpg

Hello friend in steemit,
Today is June 09, 2018. I want to share stories on my journey to a very amazing place. Well, I will start telling it by thanking God for giving me health and strength. I am the type of person who likes to share travel stories wherever traveling, whether it is a trip that is impromptu or deliberate. To me the journey can give me Inspiration in living this life.

Hello sahabat di steemit,
Hari ini tanggal 09 Juni 2018 saya ingin berbagi cerita dalam perjalanan saya ke sebuah tempat yang sangat menakjubkan. Baiklah, saya akan memulai menceritakannya dengan mengucapkan rasa syukur kepada Allah karena telah memberikan saya kesehatan dan kekuatan. Saya adalah tipe orang yang senang berbagi kisah perjalanan kemanapun bepergian, baik itu perjalanan yang sifatnya dadakan maupun sengaja. Bagiku perjalanan dapat memberikan saya Inspirasi dalam menjalani kehidupan ini.

324gyfrhs5.jpg

This was my trip one month ago with my friend, another thing that inspired me to travel was the desire to see the beautiful places on earth. It is unfortunate that if we are not able to enjoy this beautiful creation of God, I also have a principle that if the foot has started to move then it is difficult for me to retreat. Although my principles look funny but for me must be done or filled in.

Ini adalah perjalanan saya satu bulan yang lalu bersama teman saya, hal lain yang menginspirasiku dalam melakukan perjalanan adalah keinginan untuk melihat tempat-tempat indah di bumi ini. Sangat disayangkan apabila kita tidak mampu menikmati ciptaan Tuhan yang indah ini, saya juga memiliki prinsip yaitu apabila kaki sudah memulai untuk melangkah maka sulit bagi saya untuk mundur. Walaupun prinsip saya ini terlihat lucu tapi bagi saya wajib di lakukan atau di penuhi.

afe9q2a7ww.jpg

Our travel photos are able to speak volumes, not only record the beauty but also arouse curiosity about the nature and also in determining where this foot wants to move.

Foto perjalanan kami mampu berbicara banyak, tidak hanya merekam keindahan namun juga membangkitkan rasa ingin tahu tentang alam tersebut dan juga dalam menentukan kemana kaki ini ingin melangkah.

lntgacn7ez.jpg

The journey has opened my eyes to new things and got knowledge about everything I encountered on the way. It is very beautiful in coloring the days with a journey so more excited in living this life. Let us not forget to be grateful for all these special occasions and moments.

Perjalanan telah membukakan mata saya terhadap hal-hal baru dan mendapat ilmu tentang apapun yang saya ditemui dalam perjalanan. Sangat lah indah dalam mewarnai hari-hari dengan sebuah perjalanan sehingga lebih bersemangat dalam menjalani kehidupan ini. Janganlah kita lupa untuk bersyukur atas semua kesempatan dan momen yang istimewa ini.

aass62swe4.jpg

📷 Picture Detail@hendrawahyuni
LocationBeutong, Nagan Raya-Indonesia
Time Shot05 Mei 2018
CameraNikon
Device ModelD3100
CategoryPhoto My Journey


Thank you for visiting the blog @hendrawahyuni give the best comments, vote and resteem. success for all of us

image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Perjalanan yang sangat menakjubkan dan sangat luar biasa. @hendrawahyuni

Pemandangannya sangat indah,perjalanan ini membuat kita semakin meyakinkan akan keagungan Allah yang menciptakan alam seindah ini. Selamat menikmati perjalanan ini @hendrawahyuni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72