The natural beauty of the village in Aceh

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit freind

Good night.

I come back again to greet friends of the Steemians who are on a very extraordinary platform, I hope Steemians friends are healthy and happy always wherever you are and avoid plagiarism.

My respect to @timsaid, I hope you are healthy always, this time I thank you for making the #mypictureday contest in this post the form of my contribution in this very interesting contest.



On the weekend yesterday I visited a village in Aceh, I was amazed by the natural environment that was so natural, with trees that were so green and dense, and the green river water was so calm.

This place is so suitable to spend all the fatigue and noise of the capital city, this place is not so far from the city of banda aceh, with access to travel so good makes us easy to travel to this place.




If your friend comes to Aceh, don't forget to go to this beautiful place, hopefully all of you like the picture in my post this time.


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG REGARDS : @herimukti

Sort:  

Did you do any fishing? That looks like a wonderful place to fish!

I did not fish there but there were many people fishing there

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations @herimukti! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79