do not cry anymore remember all in your heart

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Indeed our world is different in the vicinity also do not allow verbal abuse you received I can not stop everything

Our love must end too late for me to know you
I already have one stop your sad, forget me
Let me give you the last hug let me give you the last smile do not cry anymore remember all in your heart

Sort:  

Congratulations @hr-esteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87