Why I Cannot Work in the Midst of the Enthusiasm of the Mayan World Crazy Short Story:

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Theresmawati Category: Teen Short Story Pass moderation at: 13 March 2019 The afternoon breeze hit my face at dusk as if to say goodbye to the earth and everything in it. Friends, my name is Jonathan usually summoned to be more concise, I come from a family that has a style of life that can be said to be simple amidst the hustle of the city. I was born as an only child in my family, so it is not surprising that often I feel lonely and continue to wait for someone who is called brother, but I cannot insist because in the past my mother was convicted of not having another child because of one of her illnesses at that time. Friends, I certainly do not believe that I am only educated because of trivial matters, namely because of loneliness, and as a result now I am in grade 9 in a private school in the complex I live in. I chose a school that was not far away because of saving costs and energy even though my parents might still be able to pay for school until it was finished, but because I wanted not to burden my parents then I wanted to. At my school, the majority of children were spelled out that their parents were earning above average, and there was still a thick class of social classes. Did not run away from the fact that I was also one of ten people who were ostracized from association, even though my age needed association to be able to survive in the environment wherever I lived. Friends at my school have an average account on social media in cyberspace, which changes their growth period so quickly to become adults in terms of relationships, they often insult their friends who don't know about the media.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23