APRECIATING MY FRIEND PAROLISTIC

in #esteem5 years ago

pixabay

Hello @ferrate this is for you.....

The first time I met ferrate was in Neoxian server and he was brought in by Sir Cork with my invite link so @ferrate I invited you..lol. Like every new comer, he was a newbie both on steemit and discord and was trying to get his bearing. I remember asking him what his name means and he said "Fairly Rated" meaning friends (still don't know what that means anyway).Lest I forget Ferate is from Ghana.

Well he is one of my friends, you know one of the ones you run to when you are in need but fight with in the public. He helps me calm my nerve when agitation sets in on issues relating to both discord and the block-chain. When I need a second reader, Ferrate is there to help me out and at the same time correct my tenses and marks.

I may not say this often Parousia aka paro aka Ferrate but you have taught me kindness, resilience and patience. He is the one I fight with the most since I became chummy with my xawi. This guy has this ability to stay sane in the middle of chaos which got him the name chat-bot. No matter what I say to him in form of insult or abuse, Ferrate never has a comeback. Rather he keeps his cool and continues with his chat with others. He does not fight and yes he gets angry once in a while but he had rather go offline to vent I guess and come back when he is sane.

Thank you for being my friend, thank you for always responding to my messages even when I had just finished fighting you. Thank you for been a calm when my storm is raging. I love the fact that you never bear grudges with people, your mama born you well paro. God bless you now and always.

P.S: I took my time looking for the best image to tell our story and I found it. You are like a cage my bird runs to whenever I am in need of some TLC......

                                                                           With love from Ife.....
Sort:  

🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This is nice...
I would have said it is a lie if I didn't see this post with my own eyes. Ide writing such beautiful words for ferrate. This is so nice.

See this Oldman... You call these beautiful words... And which part was the lie

Posted using Partiko Android

Lolz.....cant I write suvh beautiful words😂😂😂

Let me just say, such words are rarely heard from you 🤣🤣

Ehn ehn are u serious

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes oh...
That's why I could hardly believe my own eyes seeing it and most especially the person it is addressed to. 🤣🤣🤣

Beautiful words for a friend, you guys are blessed, I guess especially you @ifeoluwa88 with your friend ferrate. The letters of his name mixed in an other order might be 'frater' which is Latin and means brother. May you stay friends and may all people be as wise and calm as your friend ferrate!

Amen...thank you so much for your kind words....

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol..... All these names for a soul. I wish to meet this guy soon. At this point let me confuse you more with his other nature and ask who at all is ferrate 😁😀😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It is whozy....you better gimme upvote so dt i can be 60 fast fast

Posted using Partiko Android

😀😁😂 worry not you are 60 to me no matter what. I really loved your piece

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ifeoluwa88!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.819 which ranks you at #12746 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 28 places in the last three days (old rank 12774).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #178.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81