The wonderful world of insects - My name is Ladybug!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I am one of the most familiar and loved insects. I live all over the world outside the places where it is too cold. I have red, orange or yellow wings with small black spots, or black wings with red, orange or yellow spots. I’m a part of the beetles family. I’m small, oval. I have two wings that when I’m not flying are covered by another pair of beautifully colored and shiny wings. I have 2 antennas, eyes, mouth and 6 legs with several joints: 2 in front, 2 laterally and 2 in the back. In the larval stage, I’am more like a 6-legs aligator. Do you know my name? I’m sure you guessed it! My name is Ladybug!

faf2sqvkjc.jpg

8iqlru5w7t.jpg

j58gqnddb0.jpg

b3t9feujyd.jpg

dq9jen34y3.jpg
Can you believe that I found all these colorful ladybugs in the same place?
Thank you for stopping by and for your support!

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR


I posted this article on my other blog, too!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github

steemit-border

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89