INDONESIAN NATURE CHANGE

in #esteem6 years ago

image


As I open my eyes I can not believe it is real I still think I'm still dreaming But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me

What a beautiful island this is
Thousands of islands lined up
Form a beautiful island group
The mountains marched from the west end to the east

The vast ocean stretches
With blue water
And it contains the beauty beneath it
I am proud to be an Indonesian child
I promise I'll take care of you


@ina2
Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87