MY NAME OF NATURE

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Introduce, my name is nature I am the home of flora and fauna

Where for the animals I am their home
Where they grow
Breed, and foraging
Do all the activities of the natural life

Not just animals
Plants feel the same way
To me, plants are my jewelry
And animals, is my pet

I also give the cool for the inhabitants of the earth
I give oxygen to humans
I also provide resources for them
Gives them energy, strength, jewelry
And everything they need

All that is when the earth is still in a stable state
When the earth is not filled with greedy people
Use my resources just as well

Bird chirping sounded melodious
Indicates a new day
The beauty of this nature keeps me transfixed
Like the world is just for me

I closed my eyes for a moment
I stretched my hand for a moment
Cool, calm, happy to feel
Makes me feel like joy

O creator of nature
My admiration is hard to bear
From noon to night
His charm never goes out


@ina2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87