Favorite plants of my garden.

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello
I do not know the name of this plant. It grew in my garden and bloomed with lilac flowers. Now this beautiful bush does not bloom, but attracts with its original leaves. So I decided to leave it to decorate my yard.
Я не знаю названия этого растения. Оно выросло у меня в саду и цвело сиреневыми цветами. Сейчас этот красивый куст не цветет, но привлекает своими оригинальными листьями. Поэтому я решила его оставить для украшения моего двора.

f0yl4m4bfc.jpg
camera Nikon Coolpix S2700

And also feel free to visit the @phototalent page. Use tags #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

Good luck!

Thank you for Your attention!
Follow me! @inna-yatsuk

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71