About My Promise

in #esteem6 years ago

This love sometimes makes me the most foolish person in the world, I always think about how to make you always happy, how to always have a sweet smile on your face, but sometimes you make me become weak from existence.

You know I love you too much, until what I make is always wrong in your eyes, about my promise, sorry if this hurts you. I do not mean to go around it, I just get confused, when I have to choose between the two most important things in my life, between yourself and my ideals, but you do not understand you can not understand my busy then how to be me.

What is happening now, why is your anger bringing a third person, what sorry I am now meaningless? We spent two years together, but now there he wants to be angry I can not possibly because I love you too much. Until I think this love does not have to be together and the time I did have to release you that many years with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10