Photography of macro lens #45|Flies long legs

in #esteem6 years ago

A beautiful day for us to share our stories and say hello. To this day I just want to tell you about a unique small animal leggy I found on top of the leaves.

image

At first glance I see this animal very similar to mosquitoes but once I read some of the literature book then I see these animals including types of flies that have life long-legged differs from the flies that generally we find on dirt.

image

I found this on the fly leaves behind my house. in general the fly very close to the dirt but this flies I see is not the same as the other flies.

image

With the size of a small and long legs then flies is different in terms of the color of his body slightly with the green color into the base color on her body.

image

image

This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Follow Me @irvanhelmi

Sort:  

This is nice photoghaphy. I love your photograph.
this photography blur is sooooio cute.
I hope you one day make a good photographar

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvanhelmi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75