BITCOIN HOURLY BOT ON TELEGRAM IS A SCAM!!

in #esteem6 years ago

Yesterday I made a post about this BITCOIN HOURLY which you can earn instant 0.0008 btc upon signing up.

I'm really sorry for those people I invited on my link.
At least right now we knew that this bitcoin hourly bot is a scam what did I say so?

I rush things today to make a payout on this bot but look what just happened

image

They just want us to invest some bitcoins on there scammer bot.

Always Check the site and the bot how legitimate they are before you go investing.

So that' all for this blog and I hope you forgive me.

Shalom.

Sort:  

ishan, good on u for the warning.. I think u should just try again to reach the .005 payout level and try again to withdraw. I would also go ahead and depost .0001 into it (or whatever the minimum I could deposit is) to get that VIP status. U are so close that its worth it to see if it works or not. :)

Magsasign na ako dyan kagabi nakalimutan ko lng, buti nakita ko post mo kaagad. 😁

hahahhaha buti nalang sir mic :))

😁🤣🤣🤣

Haha. Pinilit mo pa ko. Scam pala. Hahaha 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

pano pala kung legit tas di kita pinilit sisihin mo din ako bat di ko sinabe sayo HAHAHAHHA lol.

Lol. Beso you like? @ishanvirtue haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

no this Monkey needs Money and Banana HAHAHAH

Congratulations @ishanvirtue! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87