Promoting and Exploring More of eSteem App, Steem Monitor

in #esteem6 years ago


Owned by eSteem App

I have been exploring more about eSteem app, and I discovered some stuff that I never noticed before. Besides those new discoveries, which includes its new features, I noticed it is faster and easier to use. Unlike the Steemit app which seemed so buggy lately, there are some features on eSteem which are easier to use. Meanwhile, it would be great of the app will show the amount contributed by an upvoter to a post.

Promoting eSteem on Twitter

Being a loyal user of eSteem (about 9 months), I came to decide to promote eSteem on Twitter. Soon, I will be promoting them on other social media sites as well.
image

Steemit Monitor

I saw about Steemit Monitor here on eSteem app from the Marketplace tab. I downloaded it because it might seem useful for monitoring Steem. I believe it is still under development because it shows blank at some spaces.

image

image

eSteem Footer by @horpey

I found a post by @horpey about an eSteem footer. It looks good, and you can check that on this post.

You can check the footer below.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72