ULOG #22: End-of-Week Fitness Accountability Post

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello, everyone. On my previous #ulog, I mentioned how I had slacked a bit in my workout routine. My priorities have shifted a bit recently and working out just had to temporarily take a backseat.

As you can see on my exercise log above.. Man.. that looked pretty sad and depressing. But, last Friday i told myself I needed to get back to working out. And i did. The hardest part was getting myself to actually go to the gym and to stop making excuses about why i couldn't.

Below is my workout log last Friday. I managed to do about an hour of mostly cardio, but also a bit of weight training at the end.

image

This next log was last Satuday's. It's shorter than the previous workout becaue I forgot to bring my water bottle with me to the gym. Haha. who does that? Me apparently.. haha. I could've gone back upstairs to get it but I was afraid I'd be too lazy to come back down again. haha.

image

i took a breeak from working out earlier today to prepare my kids home school stuff to start tomorrow, I will get back to it again tomorrow. 😄

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28