amazing photography decoration spatial corner of the city where in the decoration with sculpture with contemporary design concept ....

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian...

how are you today happy and happy day, i will make a post about photography from camera smarphone ..😍

image

Photo captured by Smartphone

image

Photo captured by Smartphone

image


I think you will like this post
I'm completely thankful for all the Steemian..!
Have a Nice day
Photo by : @jeezzmirror
location : Indonesia

Thereby already from me, I say goodbye tomorrow we can meet again in another story. Thank you very much for my seniors who have given me the spirit in the fight, success for all of us, follow me yes, vote too yes

image

eSteem Line

This post was created using Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer
eSteem Line

📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷
👉facebook : facebukers go
👉discord link : jeezz#1736

I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL 😅😅😅

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!

   Thanks ☺

image

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73