Asa life is like a love symony Between grief and lara. want to invite you to defend the ocean Asmara.

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago

PHOTOGRAPHY MIRROR # 02 - @jeezz
1: documentation
18 minutes ago.

๐Ÿ˜‡Thank you for visiting my blog hopefully you are happy and successful @ jeezz๐Ÿ’ƒ

I have created a material concept the mirror for the original post and while crawling down phenomenal to just identify how I solved it morally matter and no speculation

I summarize it with the word private post ... ๐Ÿ˜‡
๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

image

Asa life is like a love symony
Between grief and lara.
want to invite you to defend the ocean
Asmara.
So we can lean the dock of love.
Your world love you like a mirage.

love gina bathed in light in the darkness of romance.
Seandai his world belongs to us both
I was the first to be happy
Above the world.

one word one love hugging tightly in the woven nirvana silk.
The smoother the silk of love
Gina.
Let the gahr silk stretch across the horizon of love.

Let love gina mystery dream.
Let love be written in the heart.
let the diary and memory be witnesses. let the rainbow rainbow shine.
And our love is always blossoming in the morning
Day.
And stretched out on the horizon.

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท
๐Ÿ‘‰facebook : facebukers go
๐Ÿ‘‰discord link : jeezz#1736

UPVOTE + follow @jeezzmirror ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!

   Thanks โ˜บ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10