photography is a visualization of the technique of manipulation of an image which uses visual color engineering to create beautiful and elegant photo shots, with modern applications can change the mindset of younger designs in doing things .

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemian...

how are you today happy and happy day, i will make a post about photography from camera smarphone ..😍

photography ini adalah visualisasion tehnik manipulasi suatu gambar yang mana memakai visual rekayasa warna sehingga tercipta gambar photo yang sangat indah dan elegan,dengan adanya aplikasi moderen dapat mengubah polah pikir desain yang lebih muda dalam mengerjakan sesuatu.

image

Photo captured by Smartphone
image

Photo captured by Smartphone
image

Photo captured by Smartphone
image

Photo captured by Smartphone

image

I think you will like this post
I'm completely thankful for all the Steemian..!
Have a Nice day
Photo by : @jeezzmirror
location : Indonesia

image

Thereby already from me, I say goodbye tomorrow we can meet again in another story. Thank you very much for my seniors who have given me the spirit in the fight, success for all of us, follow me yes, vote too yes

📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷
👉facebook : facebukers go
👉discord link : jeezzmirror#4589

image

I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL 😅😅😅

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!

   Thanks ☺
Sort:  

Congratulations @jeezz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74