Photos of flowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image
pixabay

It was my garden,

I had taken great care of it.

She came and loved my garden,

grinned with her eyes,

furthermore, little creases show up from the sides of them.

Also, with those starry glossy splendid eyes,

she respected the majority of my blooms.

She clicked lovely photographs of it,

as she wanted to do.

There was a slight gleam,

an irrelevant glint each time she flickered.

Sooner or later,

she saw another garden;

Maybe with better blossoms,

additional satisfying to her eyes.

At that point, she left to click pictures of them.

I went nearer and saw my garden once more.

There was a waiting scent,

Furthermore, the shades of blossoms

were coordinating with her grin.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77