Happy Mother's Day

in #esteem6 years ago

You're the first person who ever warmed me up and in your belly I felt full of love. When I was helpless you were my advocate, even though you were a fragile vessel.
image
You kept me away from pain for a long time, by your side I only knew happiness and you dedicated your life to making me happy, in my illnesses you don't mind losing sleep to take care of me, with you I discovered that a mother is the sweetest doctor.
image

Time has passed, and although the years have struck you you still have the same strength to love me, you still care for me as if I were a child because your love is infinite. Congratulations to all the mothers on your day.
image

Sort:  

This post has received a 47.62 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jesusjacr.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jesusjacr.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 81.54%. Estimated dollar amount of $4.44

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76