My Weekly DOTA2 Report!

in #esteem6 years ago


w96npfn64z.png

Told yah this is gonna be a weekend thing! XD

While I did purchase DOTA2 Plus days ago, this one was taken from last week - September 3 to September 10 so I still don't know if it was all worth it. I have to admit though that I am enjoying the subscription as I am now being teamed up with decent people. People who actually can do some team-work. People who makes the game more fun!

A week ago I have been mostly teamed up with people who rage-quit mid game and/or rage-feeds just because they don't get the lane that they like. While some carries on my team just blame me for their lack of self-awareness. Oh well! SEA server is toxic! XD


wd67fobmjj.png

Anyway, so for the whole week I have only played once again 8hours or 1.14 hrs per day. Not really bad for relieving some stress.


y4hy77vvsd.png

My winrate is only 27% though LOL

As I've said last week was a pretty toxic week as I have been teamed up with some toxic players on SEA server who rage-quits midgame. Although there are also some faults of mine on some games though. But "carries" should "carry" the game no matter how noob their support is. Lol jk


v9qhwkkl4l.png

As for my playstyle, it's still 69% similar to ChuaN. Pretty cool!

As for my Weekend Bazingaaaa! I just spend yesterday and most of today binge-watching Guilty Crown. It's an anime from 2011 but hey anime is anime! XD


hgel39gqs8.png

Sort:  

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.154 which ranks you at #8736 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 17 places in the last three days (old rank 8719).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #236.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71