A quote to start my day😊

in #esteem5 years ago

udhzpeejwf.jpg

Good morning! I started my day with a prayer a then I came across a post of my boyfriend .It was a nice quote to read and to remember. I know I am having a tough time and reading quotes always make me feel better.It is as if a reminder for me to keep going and not to give up in all of these problems I have been suffering.

I admit that I may be weak at times but thanks to my boyfriend.He keeps on encouraging me to be stronger than ever.I know it is not easy to change but I am always trying my best not to show my weakness.I don't want to cry just because I have problems.I should be confident to face these.I know that it is just a trial and everything will be okay.😊😇

Sort:  

Picture source? Screenshot doesn't give you rights of use, but if you type the wording into a photo you own, then yes you can use it freely because it's yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87