Lots of green mangoes😍😍

in #esteem5 years ago

st2pvyfmuo.jpg

I was surprised because when I woke up.I saw many green mangoes in our table and above the fridge.These mangoes are from our hometown.My cousin brought these from the province.One of their neighbor gave it to them as a souvenirs. I love green mangoes and I am always craving for it.

I am planning to buy some shrimp paste to pair it with these mangoes .These are also good with salt buy I would prefer with shrimp paste and spicy .😍😍😭 Yikes.I need to go to the grocery store and buy it asap. I am excited to taste these sour green magoes.

wfpgjy8b8s.gif

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17