Acuarium VS Crab Family

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

According to the title, they are two of the things that make me have a lot of peace, the sea has always been a primordial element to feel mentally well, there are many situations that cause me anxiety, an example is being alone or when I walk in places with a lot of music and I tend to get bored and eat my nails, I know. It's a very indecent habit, but it makes me feel comfortable.

The main point is that being individuals, we have something that helps us to satisfy those desirable habits. In my case I like to observe the fish tank, to detail precisely the stones,the bubbles, the fishes, the unnatural stuff, lately some snails were born and they are miniatures, smaller than the fish. some died because the fish tank filter wore them unfortunately. Even so, it has many details that you would not stop looking if you were present.

Even when I wake up in the mornings, before breakfast, it's one of the things that I start doing, I've already cleaned it 3 times, even though I have only 2 weeks on my trip to Margarita. I remember feeding them every day (fish and snails). This post is dedicated to how both the aquarium and the family of crabs make me feel good, since I am looking at them for a long time, but everything happens when I use the cell phone.

esto.jpg

The history of the crab family was a week ago when I was on the beach with my family, and I found them on the rocks My main objective was to decorate the fish tank, although it did not work since they floated on the water, because the shell was very weak. In spite of not knowing the sex of the deceased crabs (I would not know whether to say if taxidermy was practiced). Not only that, the stones around I found them next to some ancient fossils of snails. under the water they looked like aquamarine color, Its form called my attention and will be part of my memory.

All pictures were taking by a Samsung Galaxy S4 cameras

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T16:57:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13