Number 8

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

i64z8xoolc.jpg
Source

Number eight

Every number has meaning in life. We have our favorite numbers that accompany us to various events. There are numbers that I do not like, there are those that bring me happiness and there are numbers that I meet every day. One of them is the number 8. When I lived under the bad number on the door there was a lot of misery. Flooding the apartment with neighbors, loss of money, lapses and lack of peace. After talking to my neighbor(friend), who deals with numerology, he told me about the number 8. After divorce, for some time I lived with my parents, who have a number of 35. Hmm 3 + 5 = 8. Since then everything has changed. It was calm, money and my mental condition improved. Certainly, the change in the environment has improved the situation, but I believe that something in this number is interesting and magical.


What does numerology say?

The person who is an eight has a strong will and has a fusion of success in life. Characterized by stubbornness and strength. Person 8 after the failure raises. Resistant to stress and able to work under stress.
Eight likes to be specific and ambitious. People are modeled on success and impersonate them. There are also negative sides of the number eight. Osobe are often dissatisfied, they often want change. They are workaholics. He wants more and will always be few.


And what is your number? How to calculate? Add numbers of the date of birth. 17/02/2020. 1 + 7 + 0 + 2 + 2 + 2 + 0 + 2 + 1 = 17 = 1 + 7 = 8😉

Sort:  

From what I see, that's because you did not indicate the picture source. And I highly recommend you use free source picture from pixabay, unsplash or pexel. Place the original picture source link following every picture used, and the rest I think you're alright brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

I forgot😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't forget to check back the last esteemapp comment, until it turns "yesterday" and your vote counter will be reset. Each user are entitle to 1 upvote every 24 hours. Special occasions like when esteem ran out of RC, that's another story. They vote close to 50 posts every hour, not that they purposely forget anyone even their criteria met. Cheers and esteem on.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87