STEEMFEST3 Krakow 2018 - Polish language

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello Steemians! My name is Luke and Im from Poland. There are still two months left before the steemfest. I know that English is recognized all over the world, but it will be nice to know it like a few Polish words today. I have prepared a few words for you which will be useful for your communication. Don't list a lot of them because it's about the basics. You will surely remember them.

Hello > Cześć
Coffee please > Poprosze kawe
Let's go to dinner > Chodźmy na obiad
Thanks > Dziękuje
Please > Prosze
Smile - Uśmiech

I know that you will certainly go to the city and some singles will pay attention to the most beautiful girls on earth so I will do something extra for you.

what's your name? - jak masz na imię?
you look beautiful > wyglądasz ślicznie
beautiful smile > piękny uśmiech
will you dance with me? > zatańczysz ze mną?
Drink? > drinka?

I apologize for my grammar, but as you can see, I learn all my life. If you want more video or a recording in a video company, write in the comments.
Ps. @emjoe this is your next lesson :-)
@adetorrent now you will get to know another 5% of Polish :-)

Regards!

Sort:  

Looks like you’re trying to help us get a date 😀

Just coffee :-)

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👍🏾

I'm either going to get laid in Poland or killed depending on pronunciation haha. Cheers man.

You can do it hihi!

Lol. I really look forward to learning some Polish if my dreams come through on steemfest³.

Thanks for the education.

Nice post 👌

hahha haha :))
dobre.

a teraz stwórz słowniczek dla dzielnie broniących się dziewcząt :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68