The True Beauty Contest “ความงดงามที่แท้จริง”

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

The “look of angels”

I was talking a few photos at a recent Thai Monk Ceremony. I came back and looked thru my photos and several of them stood o and made me think.
In the photo above, I wonder what the little boy is thinking? He was the youngest in his class to graduate. What did he feel about his path and accomplishment?
In the photo below, you can see an adorable picture of him with his father as if he knows how much this pleases his family.
Out photos can capture much more than just a picture of Thai food. It can capture the “moments of life” that hold so much meaning. It as was great honor to be there and to be a part of the ceremony.


สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน เชิญชวนทุกคนมาร่วมกิจกรรม “ความงดงามที่แท้จริง” ที่เลือกภาพพวกนี้เพราะ เราเองเห็นว่า เณร น้อย ท่านนี้ เขามีความสุขที่จะบวชภาคฤดูร้อน และเขาอาสาพ่อแม่ ขอพ่อแม่ จะบวชและศึกษาในพระธรรมวินัย น้องเขาอายุก็ไม่ได้เยอะนะ แต่น้องเขามีความคิดที่งดงามที่แท้จริง ความไร้เดียงสาของน้องเขา ทุกครั้งที่เจอน้องคนนี้ น้องจะสวัสดีอ่อนน้อม ถึงแม้ว่าจะเกิดในอเมริกา น้องเขารู้จักเด็กรู้จักผู้ใหญ่ รู้จักช่วยเหลือ ผู้อื่น และเสียสละเวลาช่วงซัมเมอร์ ถ้าเห็นเด็กๆคนอื่นนะช่วงซัมเมอร์ส่วนมากแล้ว จะพ่อแม่จะปล่อยให้อยู่บ้าน กินเที่ยวเตร่ กับเพื่อนๆ แต่สำหรับน้องคนนี้ ขอบวชทุกซัพเมอร์ ก็เป็นที่น่าภาคภูมิใจสำหรับคนเป็นพ่อเป็นแม่

image

ความสุขที่งดงามที่แท้จริงระหว่างพ่อกับลูก แน่นอนอยู่แล้วความรัก ความห่วงใย มีให้ซึ่งกันและกัน ชอบครอบครัวนี้มากๆเขาสอนลูกเขาดี เราก็เป็นเพื่อนกันมานานหลายปี คนเราเนาะคบกันที่ใจ ไม่ใช่เงินทอง ตอนแรกๆวันแรกที่เรารู้จักครอบครัวนี้ พวกเขาจะวางตัว และเกรงใจผู้อื่น เขาจะไม่กล้าคุยกับเราและเรย์ พอเราเปิดใจ คุยกันไปคุยกันมา ถูกคอ เลยสนิทกันมาทุกวันนี้ พวกเขาไม่ได้รวยเงินทอง แต่พวกเขารวยน้ำใจ พวกเขาให้เกียรติและเคารพในการกระทำของผู้อื่น

image

ความงดงามที่แท้จริง มันต้องดูกันที่ใจ ใช่ภายนอก เราไม่ตัดสินคนแค่มองเขาภายนอก เราต้องเปิดใจเรียนรู้ซึ่งกันและกัน เห็นอกเห็นใจกัน ทำดีเท่าที่คุณจะทำได้ อย่าทำความดีเพื่อสร้างภาพให้ตัวเองดูดี สวยต้องสวยจากข้างในสู่ภายนอก.....ความดี ความจริงใจ ความซื่อสัตย์ สิ่งพวกนี้มันซื้อด้วยเงินไม่ได้ แต่อาจซื้อได้บางคน แต่มันจะอยู่กับเราไม่ได้ ถ้าเรามีความดี ความงามภายในตัวเรา จงรักษาไปจนตาย ถึงแม้เราตายไป ก็ยังมีผู้ที่อยู่ข้างหลัง พูดถึงแต่สิ่งดีๆ เหมือนกับพ่อของเราถึงจะเสียชีวิตไปนานหลายสิบปี แต่ก็ยังมีชาวบ้านและเพื่อนในหมู่บ้านพูดถึงความดีที่สร้างไว้ และทุกคนยังมีใจรำลึกถึงเสมอ คนที่ทุกข์ ไม่มีความสุข คนพวกนี้ก็จะพยายามทำให้คนอื่นไม่มีความสุขไปด้วย พวกเขามีมารร้ายในใจของพวกเขา ทำให้พวกเขาเป็นทุกข์ คิดแล้ว เห็นแล้ว แค่ถอนหายใจและสวดมนต์ แผ่เมตตา ให้กับ เจ้ากรรม นายเวร สาธุ 🙏🏼

Thank you for upvote and following...Have wonderful day!!!



Sort:  

ไม่ต้องสนใจคอมเม้นท์ ที่จงใจสร้างภาพให้เราดูเป็นเหมือนผู้ร้าย ของพวกโลกแคบ ที่นี่ทุกคนมีอิสระที่จะเลือกทำอะไร และตัดสินอะไรตาม หัวใจและมันสมองของตัวเอง

ความงามที่แท้จริง มีอยู่ในคนที่คิดดี ทำดีทุกคน ส่วนบุคคลที่จงใจทำให้คนอื่นเสียหาย เป็นคนที่บอดสนิท ทั้งหัวใจและมันสมอง

คำเตือน การเลียมากไป อาจทำให้ลิ้นสากได้😆✌️

🤣🤣🤣

คนดีย่อมเจอคนดีค่ะพี่ ขอบคุณที่แบ่งปันเรื่องราวดีๆ

เราคนดีกันเนาะถึงได้เจอกัน 555

ตามนั้นค่ะพี่ อิอิ

คนดีจะคัดกรองคนดีเข้ามาในชีวิตค่ะ :)

พยายามที่สุดเลยพี่ :-)

😄😄😄

สาธุ 5555

Beautiful angel 👼 🙏👍

น้องเขาเคารพเชื่อฟังพ่อแม่ดี ส่วนมากเด็กไทยที่เกิดอเมริกา จะเกเร ดื้อ

ภาพสวย สื่อความรู้สึกได้ดีมากค่ะพี่กุ้ง❤️

คนเราต้องดูที่ภายในจริงๆครับพี่กุ้ง ล่าสุดเพื่อนผมแอบงงมากที่ผมไปคุยสนิทสนมกับกะคนขายผลไม้ข้างทางที่ดูไม่ค่อยโอเคร แต่เพื่อนผมหารู้ไม่ว่าคนขายผลไม้คนนี้นะจิตใจดีมากกก พี่เค้าน่ารักมีน้ำใจกะผมมั่กๆเลยครับ พี่เค้าขีมอไซด์ไปส่งผมวันแรกสุดที่ผมมาเรียนโยคะที่เกาะพงันครับ ซึ้งในน้ำใจมั่กๆครับ

เจอคนดีๆ ก็รู้จักเก็บรักษาไว้ดี คนเราอย่าตัดสินกันแค่ภายนอก

คิดถึงคุณกุ้งจังค่ะ จริงแท้แน่นอนเลยค่ะ ความสุขมันอยู่ที่ใจ เหมือนคำโบราณว่า"คนจะงามงามน้ำใจใช่ใบหน้า คนจะงามงามจรรยาใช่ตาหวาน"อันนี้ยังคงใช้ได้อยู่นะคะคุณกุ้ง

ใช้กล้องอะไรถ่ายค่ะภาพสวยมาก

กล้องขอนิคอนค่ะ

โมทนาสาธุค่ะ เป็นแบบอย่างที่ดีมากค่ะ

สาธุค่ะ คนดีมักเจอแต่คนดีๆ

The contest is meant for ‘naturescape’ photos! Sea, sunsets, birds, dogs, flowers etc!

Cheers.

ความหมายมันกว้าง หมายถึงจิตใจผู้คน หมายถึงทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างรอบๆตัวเรา ไม่ว่าจะธรรมชาติ สัตว์ สิ่งมีชีวิต สิ่งไม่มีชีวิต

Good luck with the contest.

Cheers.

ขมิ้นชันจะใช้อันใหนก็ได้ เอาที่ตัวเองรู้สึกดี ทุกอย่างไม่ได้อยู่ที่แท็ก ทุกคนมีสิทธิ์ใช้อะไรก็ได้ ตอนนี้ esteem app ก็เป็นอีกหนทาง หนึ่งที่ดีสุดสำหรับเรา ที่จะเดินก้าวหน้าต่อไป ฉันก็เชือเรื่องของเวรกรรมนะ ไม่ช้าก็เร็ว ก็ตอบสนองคนโลภสักวัน ในทางที่ดี ขออยุ่อย่างสงบ ทำสิ่งเราอยากทำ ทำแล้วมีความสุข และไม่ได้มีผลกระทบกับผู้อื่น ก็ทำไป ใครทำอะไรก็ได้ยังงั้นแหละ ตามเวรตามกรรมที่พวกเขาได้ก่อ เราสวดมนต์ ให้ทุกคนมีความสุข

Okay. I also use esteem app, busy and steemit. Busy used to give more upvotes, now esteem gives better upvotes but not always.

It’s good to know that people can use any tags they feel convenient to use. There are no repercussions on choosing whatever tags.

Thank you very much.
It would be nice to know the truth in the future!

Cheers.

Hey, @kaminchan! How are you doing?
So, regarding on your comment here.
First of all, we are not in the sitution of the Steemians who were all behind this silly called "war" and BUSY, @curie, and @good-karma's @esteemapp are not enemies here.
The situation between these two persons that I know is actully peaceful already as what I feel and It's not of my business to comment about that.
And about that "tags" that you are saying, yes, all of us are free to use any tags that we want and no one could ever claim it their own, such a stupid thing to do and now,
You are trying to wake this silly "war" against these two persons that I know and of course, you will tell me that you are not but, this is the way you're doing.
Why don't you go in your way and go argue with the people who have a "knowledge" as you have in your mind. It's not my business and it's not yours, too so better not to know "why" or "when" did this freakin' "war" happened. If you want to know all of it, why don't you ask @ricko66 and @impressable yourself? Good idea, right? Go ahead and ask them so that you would feel better. Commenting silly things in a post of other "groups" that you're saying is kind of an act that you wanted to be popularized but, goodluck for that!

Here's some beer for you 🍻

Cheers! 😎

Wow! Not so fast!
Pardon my ignorance and stupid mistake.
I am not referring to the ‘war’ between the tags! And I don’t think there is any fight or ‘war’ between the two apps. I meant the struggle between Thai groups, not the apps.

From my point of view, say, it’s like there are two big shops. Now, it worries me that some Thai members are supporting one shop more than the other. So, not wanting to make some of my friends felt funny if I happen to shop at both shops, not choosing one over the other; I just would like to know if it’s alright for not following peer pressure.

I think the silent stuggle among the Thai groups is confusing and creating the atmosphere of negative silence! That’s why I want it in the open and would like to hear the reassurance that we could use any tags without being ostracized.

I am not in the position to judge who’s right or wrong as I don’t know all the facts, and it is not my business either. If I had hurt people’s feeling by my stupid words, I am sorry!

I still maintain the right to free speech?! Yes!? It’s better for me to be asking for facts and information than making conclusion on incomplete information. It’s better to let go then.

I just have my answer in the other post @tookta. That was a relief! I got my assurance that we could use any tag depending on the requirements of quality posts. So, my worry just disappeared!

But you just gave me another worry! I hope you could see it from my point of view too. No hard feelings!
This is a good lesson for me! So, in the future I have to go through the private channel to query.

There is resilience in diversity, so I don’t see many different groups as a problem. That is if they all welcome all customers! I just don’t want to step on anyone’s toes. Sorry to have caused you anxiety! I never dreamed of this unintended consequence!

Thank you for your feedback!
Thank you for your openness and I do appreciate your directness. I could learn a lot from you! Thanks for your time and energy.

Peace and compassion.
Cheers.

You don't need to say sorry @kaminchan! You did not do anything wrong to me, right?
And you're not stupid and ignorant. The point of my comment was if you want to know something, just ask the one you suspected that had a problem about this kind of issue. And also yes, we all have the right to express and having our free speech but, for me, I'll do it in the right place and a right time. I do understand all of the things that you had said. But, the thing is that we should deal of our own backyard and clean it up if there's a mess.
And about the thing that you mentioned about welcoming the customers?
I shared all about @surpassinggoogle's #teardrops and #ulogs and I didn't even know that there were some people against it without an exchange and I did it to help the Steemit Thai Community because @surpassinggoogle is open to everyone and the easiest way I did was to be quiet because I didn't even care about the people who didn't believe in me.
I came here to help and to support for free and I didn't thought of taking someone's money and that's not my business anyway, I am here to support everyone even if they don't like me.

Well, peace and compassion? You didn't have to say it because we already are in it and I would not waste my time in some kind of stupid "wars" or any kiddy stuffs.

P.S.

We are not actually a group, we are family like my family in the Philippines Community and the most important here that, we don't have leaders.

Here are some beer again @kaminchan 🍻
Cheers!

Thank you very much! You are absolutely right!
Sorry to hear that there are people who didn’t understand you! I could see from the beginning that you are a genuine person with kind heart!

I must tell you I am quite ignorant in my strange way, otherwise I would have thought about your kind advice without having to bother you. I did in fact got quite a bit of upvotes from your ‘group’ and have become friends with a few Phillippinos, one of whom will be visiting me this year. But sadly a close friend had stopped blogging altogether! I don’t like to say goodbye to old friend at all.

@surpassinggoggle gave me a big surprise upvote when I commented on my Philippino friend’s blog and on some occasions as well! That was a great boost!
I decided not to use those tags as I could see that my voting power is much higher than those newbies and I don’t join in the Thai contests. I don’t want to take some of the limited upvotes from the pool.

Yes, I did ask two questions. I got the first answer today. I am waiting for the second answer later on! Sorry, my behavior is very un-Thai. My good side is that I am willing to learn, improve myself and correct myself when I am doing something wrong.

You are a real teacher! Always giving and generous!

Thank you very much for your kind advice!
God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84