An art work dedicated to our Indian villages.

in #esteem5 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters of my wonderful @esteem community Julia here and this is another watercolour painting where I added my villages of India in this artwork and I hope you will enjoy my artwork with the beauty of our natural villages which are disappearing now a days due to the excess blindly following of modern cities and it's culture.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends for me my villages are the most beautiful phenomena and the only place for the training true happiness whenever I have spare time from my studies and mostly whenever it's our holidays I love to visit my village and spends lots of time in our fields and in the lap of green environment and the best thing when we spend our whole day under a hay hut with enjoying cool wind and rains so I am very happy to share something very beautiful and full of greenery phenomena.

Hey Friends share your opinion about this art work as what do you think about this so I can add something new and interesting in my knowledge.

I request you all to set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community and make this @esteem community more loving and better for everyone.

Sort:  

Little Dove
It is so beautiful.
And you have described it for us correctly I think.
I have never lived in a city.
Most of my life was lived in the country surroundings.
I live on the edge of the small city now.
I like it. It is handy.
But I have one city I could like enough to live in.
I could show it to you.
With love and respect.

Francis

Hi sir good morning and accept my warm wishes regarding your good day. Sir I love nature and due to this village are one of my best destination for the vacations.

With love and respect.

Thank you

Francis

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09