Happy Navratri My Fast for day 3.

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning dear brothers and sisters of this beautiful @eSteem community this is Julia from India here friends I am wishing you all a very great and auspicious day full of blessings of Goddess Durga.

image

Source

Friends today is the third day of Navratri and for my fasting, friends this day is dedicated to the third Incarnation of Goddess Durga, Mother Chandraghanta, the Goddess of peace and bravery. So friends let's take the blessings of Goddess Chandraghanta and be brave like no one can defeat you nor not any problem can send you troubles. Friends as you all aware that this is the third day of my fasting and I amtaking only two galss of juice, some seasonal fruits like an apple, pomegranate and bananas only. I prefer to take some milk and water as per my body requirements. The blessings and power of your wishes and my worship and chanting of mantras giving me strength and power so I am feeling so much energetic today.

The ceremony of Nine nights of worshipping the Goddess Durga and her nine Incarantions is on the hype and we all the Hindu community and so many members of other religions are also taking their part and getting blessings from the worship of mother Chandraghanta. So friends I am inviting you all to take part in the auspicious worship of Mother Chandraghanta and be blessed, by the eternal peace and bravery of your soul.

Hey Friends share your opinion about this topic as what do you think about this so I can add something new and interesting in my knowledge.

I request you all to set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community and make this @esteem community more loving and better for everyone.

Sort:  

Wish you very Happy Navratri Sister.

Happy Navratri brother.

Little Dove
Three days and you are still excited.
I know that you find this to be very good for you and to you.
I am happy for you.
Thank you

Francis

Dear sir,
Very very lovely morning.
Happy Navratri.
I am feeling energetic and so happy.
Blessings of Goddess Durga is very powerful.
Some girls took fasting without food and wuthout a single drop of water for nine days and this is happen due to the most powerful blessings of Goddess Durga.

Sir I am inviting you by my referral link to join and use the Steemit copy The Weku platform.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=juliawilliams

With Love And Respect.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Excellent Julia
She is also called chandi.
Very powerful and has the third eye always open looking out for demons.
Im learning a lot. Thank you

Great to hear Happy Navratri.

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.240 which ranks you at #8033 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 8046).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 376 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62