Making a portrait by random colour and pattern.

in #esteem5 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters of my wonderful @esteem family this is Julia want to share my random watercolour art and a beautiful portrait of another beautiful girl and this portrait is made by today so it's brand new dear friends. I am still waiting for the review of this gorgeous girl because she is not online yet on Whatsapp.

7564ed20-0115-4173-80c0-7e9758cf8f72.jpg

288a5c22-b89f-4f56-940c-b31b201de2d1.jpg

6e44f08d-aacf-4b96-ac2e-3c7e801ce3fc.jpg

fbc51a6e-2ec5-47e8-bc51-6d86dd9ce601.jpg

a0bbf481-fc1b-4d64-872e-4a435e5c6925.jpg

97f90654-2330-4e80-b23e-dbf836136507.jpg

1f20e2c4-d42f-40b1-a6b4-959e732208e8.jpg

7564ed20-0115-4173-80c0-7e9758cf8f72.jpg

This is one of my favourite pattern of drawing and truly I am not so expert in this painting realm some artists are very wonderful and their drawing of random colours are one of the masterpieces of this regime and I am just learning this pattern and my work is in primary stage so forgive me for my mistakes.

With Love And Respect ✊

Sort:  

Little Dove
I think you are right. There is a mistake.
The mistake is your thinking.
You are one of the best.
That is enough for me.
With love and respect.

Francis

Hi sir, good morning and I wish you the greatest ever day of your life.
Dear sir when I read the line " I think you are right. There is a mistake." I was qurious and started thinking what mistake I did and it's good for me you find something.
And then when I torched another line for the mistake with little fear < The mistake is your thinking. >
Hehe sir I found my best surprise of the day.

You are one of the best.

Dear sir thank you so much I am totally speechless. I am sorry if I hurt you dear sir, I don't want to do that actually I was eager to know that if anything I missed then someone will find it and suggest me.

With Love And Respect ✊

Little Dove
There is only one Little Dove.
It is you.
That is enough for anyone to know.
Especially for me to know and that you are always well and OK.
I will be watching you as you progress through your life.
With cryptos.
Oh, did you notice that Theta jumped up in dollar price today?
Francis

Hi sir, with the most loveliest wishes for a wonderful day full of joy and love. Sir your messages are like little bunch s of flowers come to me with gust of wind and they are always very beautiful and gorgeous like you and your heart and soul are.
Yes today I noticed the theta move but not gone in details, maybe it will revive soon.

With Love And Respect ✊

I know how difficult portraiture is in watercolor. Well done.

Thank you dear @momzillanc for your lovely support and comment.

You’re welcome.

Amazing watercolor portrait.

Dear @sketchart thank you so much.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.260 which ranks you at #8050 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 8041).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 290 contributions, your post is ranked at #178.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17