My pencil sketching, a temple and a woman.

in #esteem5 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters good morning this is Julia from India, I love to worship lord Shri Krishna and Lord Shiva. For me life is a beautiful chance to share my beautiful creativity to the world and truly I am thankful that I found some interesting ideas and platforms where I can share my creativity art feelings and beliefs with all of you.

a9ddbeb0-bcc8-4380-a1ba-d5c79d92c6fa.jpg

a9ddbeb0-bcc8-4380-a1ba-d5c79d92c6fa.jpg

f259365a-38f2-45ed-b120-21c22e5b9f7d.jpg

ff347623-d0d4-4f67-8775-98b5f9bd6569.jpg

30550000-e97a-4dfd-b1a6-64e1babba76b.jpg

060afe6c-3d4e-4ba3-bf37-6399533473e8.jpg

Friends in this pencil sketching I made a temple and a women approaching it is a devotee wants to worship her deity and this beautiful picture is inspired from the epic Ramayana where mother Sita regularly visits a temple to worship and pray to God.
And I hope you will like and appreciate my artwork.

With love and respect.

Sort:  

"And I hope you will like and appreciate my artwork."
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Yes Little Dove.
We do appreciate your artwork.
And we also appreciate that you are a wonderful young person.
Thank you for always being so kind and caring.

Francis

Hi sir,
I want to wish you all the happiness of this earth.
It's a very beautiful day and thank God it's Sunday it means I will enjoy the day according to my wishes and mood. We are approaching to new year slowly slowly and I hope this year will bring some beautiful and Crypto friendly good news.
Dear sir I am very lucky that I have such a caring friend/father/Guru so I am thankful to my destiny and it's creator, the God.
With Love Blessings And Respect ✊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very beautiful art

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.260 which ranks you at #8049 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 184 contributions, your post is ranked at #123.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72