beautiful flowers and beautiful paintings behind them

in #esteem5 years ago

Good night my best friend, how are you guys tonight, are you all okay, hopefully all of you are in good health, yes, my friends and my friends who are in steemian esteem



>>**Recently I got some of the same pictures, I got them from a house that was painted on the wall and also put on this beautiful rubber flower So I see it really like it, because the flower looks really cool and very beautiful when I look at it**

So in the end I made the decision to take some of the pictures
I think I will buy this flower as soon as possible and I will also put it in my house
Because this flower looks very beautiful and cool, even though it's just a rubber flower
I have also edited this image by adding effects and also color, I really like this flower even though it is just a paper flower or rubber flower



![image]()

image

image

image

image



### Because the uniqueness of this flower really makes me feel touched by having small leaves and also a tree that is very similar to the main real wood tree it's really cool thanks
![image]()
**Maybe this is all I can say this evening, hopefully all of you can be entertained and enjoy the many greetings from me @kabil**

@kabil


•√post through the esteem apps created by @good-karma, good luck and growing thanks @good-karma for those of you who haven't used it directly just join esteem mobile

https://esteem.app

thanks you best friends

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21