Green beetles are standing on the leaves

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good night, friend, steemians, all of you, how are you all all right, tonight we meet again and hopefully we are in good health always and can be active always and what we prioritize is not to forget to pray because prayer is obligatory for us ummad muhammad.SWT


![image]() ![image]() ***At our meeting this evening there are few or even some pictures that I want to share with all the friends and I also tell you a little about this unique animal, or even with the name*** (Beetle-green)
![image]() #### I got this green beetle in the forest behind my house and I also deliberately searched it that day
![image]() **When I searched for the beetle it was very difficult for me to get because the beetle was so wild and it flew when I wanted to draw it**
![image]() #### But in the end I also got this unique animal, or even a green beetle, after me, this beetle is one of the very rare animals and this animal has also been around for a very long time and there is still no loss in the forests but it is getting scarce also even though it hasn't disappeared
![image]() ### This animal has a very good color and has black benthic on its body which is very pleasant for me
![image]() ![image]() #### Maybe this is all I can say this evening, hopefully my friends can be entertained all of them. I thank you ### #join #esteem #apps @good-karma

Thanks you best friends steemians



### @kabil
### (SALEUM KEU PEMAIN STEEMIT DI SELURUH ACEH)
Sort:  

Beautiful and clear photo's You should hang our with my mother haha! She would make photo's of snails, birds, nature etc! Cool man :D! +1 upvote!

Nice color of this beetles .

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

It is a beautiful insect! So shiny! Wonderful photos.

It is a beautiful insect! So shiny! Wonderful photos.

thank you very much for your support my best friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85