the flower tree that becomes the medicine

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

good night my best friend tonight, tonight I want to share one of my posting is very simple and this flower tree just me photos and on this night I also want to see you all happy and excited to see my post this, so this is one of the flower trees whose leaves we can make hot medicine in and hot medicine like ulcers, and this tree also has quite beautiful and beautiful flowers, with flowers that ping color and flowers are very simple because not big and not small ordinary only. and I photos of this tree with my henphon henphon oppo now7 and I think it's really cool if I publish it in #esteem, maybe this is all I can say on this night and I also thank the people who have visited the blog me and make that upvote me thanks
image


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
# DALAM BAHASA INDONESIA
selamat malam sahabat saya semua nya ,pada malam ini saya ingin membagikan salah satu postingan saya yang sangat simpel dan pohon bunga ini baru saja saya photos dan pada malam ini saya juga ingin sekali melihat kalian semua senang dan semangat melihat postingan saya ini,jadi ini adalah salah satu pohon bunga yang daun nya bisa kita jadikan obat panas dalam dan obat panas seperti bisul,dan pohon ini juga memiliki bunga yang cukup cantik dan indah ,dengan bunga yang berwarna ping dan bunga nya sangat simpel karena tidak besar dan tidak kecil biasa-biasa saja .dan saya photos pohon bungan ini dengan mengunakan henphon saya yaitu henphon oppo now7 dan saya kira sangat keren sekali kalau saya publikasikan di #esteem ,mungkin ini saja yang dapat saya sampaikan pada malam ini dan saya juga ucapkan terimakasih kepada kalian yang telah mengunjungi blog saya dan buat yang telah upvote saya terimakasih
Sort:  

Hello, thank you for adding to Steemit !

I've upvoted and Followed you; Please Follow back and we can Collaboration each other to succeed :)

My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91