I'm coming Tuk remove your tears I'm coming

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


I'm coming Tuk remove your tears I'm coming

I Know I Know I Know I'm Wrong Tuk ask you to wait for me I Know I Know I Know I'm Wrong It's my ego, hanging you up

Please be patient for a moment give me time Tuk leave the old love that is still with me It's not my intention to mess with you try to understand this situation Because only you can understand all this
Sad and tears I can no longer bear


Best Regards @kaka96


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76