Maybe I can accept Or maybe I just forget it all

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


Maybe I can accept Or maybe I just forget it all

Is it wrong when love exists Including washing the souls of the soul Try to play with flavor.The feeling I should not have guessed

I do not mean to turn it down But the fact that makes me farther away I do not want to be second Make me the first.If you want love, real love Make me the first

If you tell the truth That there is still a try Holding hold fast love The love you've been feeling Maybe I can accept Or maybe I just forget it all Is it wrong when love exists Merasuk washing away the cloudy my soul


Best Regards @kaka96


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Sort:  

Saleum. Love makes the world lives normally. Loving Rabb bears peace and steady. Love boy friend/girl friend bears white or black for days long. Meuah ulon ka lancang meu komen, syedara meutuah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34