Abundance of blooming

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Steemies,
I've just installed EsteemApp and I'm really satisfied with it! I think I'll hold on to it. Maybe I've already told you I began a photography course and yesterday was the second time, when we studied our own cameras and learned some options. Well, I've learnt many new things, and realized some of my old mistakes.
Next time we'll learn about depth of field (DOF). Blurred background highlights the essence!

0vex461nn7.jpg

t7603zzhmw.jpg

d4ch6qfaqu.jpg

2egdhktd56.jpg

drt7jqxgyk.jpg


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

20190316_100312-1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

i've been thinking about trying that one out as well, apprec your review, have you've already tried the others?

Hello dear @kalemandra, I’m pleased with those colorful flowers. Thanks for making my weekend so lovely.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02