Sort:  

#steemfleamarket seems like a very interesting project. I have made a quick look of the website and will check on it later on a little bit further.

Thank you for your efforts in helping with the Pay It Forward Curation Contest!

With that said keep up the photo posts! I really enjoy them.

Know I'm probably the minority, but video posts are not something I enjoy. Would rather read something then hear it, probably because time is always an issue for me.So if it's something important consider using both mediums, old school text and the video.

BTW, thanks for the recommendation to use https://esteem.app/ . My first post went great! Super easy to use and the ability to schedule a post is something that I have been missing while working inside steemit. Had that fuction 12 years ago when blogging on wordpress and find it amazing that steemit hasn't added this yet.

Yes, eSteem is a God send of an app! So easy and fun. I'll start using the scheduled posts feature more often. It can help save tons of time.

Good advice! I will try to balance things! Thank you @thedarkhorse for your tireless efforts to help minnows and all the participants of the #PayItForward contest. Amazing, meaningful work so far.

hey, @kaliju I have been blessed with the Zen bot and by the way thanks for the give away you did , it blessed me too. Am to follow up on the Zen bot when it is back .

This is my first time hearing about steemflea.market, would definitely check that one out :)

There is a way to exchange your credibility stars that you earn when people leave their feedback/review on your @ReviewMe page! How cool is that?I can't wait for GPT, SMT and Oracles to come out - don't underestimate @ReviewMe - it's more than what it appears.

Can't waiitttt! Lol

Sounds busy busy busy! Thanks for your support of smaller accounts and pay it forward in particular!

Pay it forward is the only way forward :D thank you @bengy

Thanks for this informative blog and it is great that you are supporting small stemians. Continue your work and keep posting

Hi @kaliju I'm glad you're supporting small stemians like me ,, continue your work, before I say thank you for your support😊

This is very great info....great post vlog

Thanks lots @kaliju for your efforts... I really appreciate your support; wishing you all the best in your projects

So good to hear your update. I'd been wondering what you were up to. Hopefully, you've budgeted time to catch up on my series too - We're almost at the divergent point for the next novella, after all!!! (Reminds me that I'd better get that one set up today! Some time after doing my PIF entry, anyway!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75