Plush toys are for like, people are for love!

in #esteem6 years ago

medaubleii.png


I love you, thank you, sorry, are some of the most vocal, meaningful, pleasant words for the hearing and the soul!

Are they also paid with meaning, action, do they feel real, the picture is perfect! The power to say "sorry," the opportunity to be grateful, the joy and the skill to love!

To love! Love you too! Somehow it sounds heavy and full! Complete with stuff! With emotion! Feeling! Complete with everything you give expression, saying I love you!

In this essential order of thoughts, when I hear someone saying "loving" another person, I want the earth to open up and swallow it! It sounds terrible - I'm crying!

It's like saying sorry that I did it and I'm very grateful! If the words are full of meaning and love, there is only air in the latter!

Plush toys are for like, people are for love!


See you soon @kalinka


source - http://www.edna.bg
pic source - pixabay.com

Sort:  

Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87