Discovering Esteem and I am Loving it!

in #esteem6 years ago

Today I came across a blog post by @michaelcabiles.
image

It is basically an encouragement to all Steemians learn how to use our eSteem mobile and also the eSteem surfer.

So I did click on it.
image

And watched the vids. They are brief, concise and direct to the point videos. So it would not take much of our time.

eSteem app and eSteem surfer

I didn't know what the difference between esteem app and esteem surfer then. But with further exploration, I learned that esteem app is for mobile/smartphones and tablets available in android and ios while the the esteem surfer is for the desktop and laptops available in all os as well.

Personally, I use esteem app as I am always on the go, relying on my mobile data for internet connection.

I am loving this app for Steemit.
image

Discover posts and people

Exploring steemit has been my day to day activity recently. So I must say that this search tab of eSteem is very productive.

image

Scheduled posts

I downloaded the esteem app a few days ago and even posted through it already. I was pretty convenient to use. User-friendly. I needed no one to teach me how to do this and that. Self-explanatory.

But I learned that there is this schedule button where it lets you make a story and post it at a later time. Yey!
image

I have yet to try it on my next post maybe.

But for now, I am loving the convenience and practicalilty of using esteem app.

I am a newbie but this does not make my brow meet in confusion.

So I encourage everyone to try esteem, in case you still haven't.

Thanks so much to @good-karma for developing an app like this. And so much thanks to you for appreciating our posts through your support.

ESTEEM APP is available for download on Apple Playstore and Google Play.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaloka! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

love the schedule function indeed

Posted using Partiko Android

That and more. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00