Daily Pet Photography: From five cats, now I am left with four cats! จากแมวห้าตัว เราเหลือแมวเพียงสี่ตัว

in #esteem5 years ago

This is my entry for #dailypetphotography this week. One of my ginger cats has gone missing for two weeks. This is the grandmother cat among the gang of five cats.

image

This cat is the smartest and independent cat in my house and she was the original stray cat who turned up in my garden. She is a very sweet and loyal cat who loves to follow me around the garden. She acts as my bodyguard as I am sure that she will not let any visiting snakes spring a surprise on me.

image

She is slso head strong and loyal to me. Whenever she hears my voice, she would gallop to greet me. This cat is quite an adventurer as I found her actually hunting by the edge of the river, the bushes down there were full of birds’ nests! A few days ago my gardener went to my neighbour’s house to find this orange cat. She was found sleeping on the upstairs veranda. My gardener told the cat to come back home but she just ignored the request and continued to sleep. It seemed that the orange cat has been brainwashed by plenty of food and fried fish supplied by my neighbour. So, I am very discouraged and disappointed by food bribery to my cat! The other four cats are now without a true leader of the pack. I hope that the orange cat will come back to me soon!

image

แมวส้มหายตัวไปสองสัปดาห์แล้ว แมวตัวนี้เป็นแมวตัวแรกที่มาอยู่ที่บ้าน มันมีสถานะเป็นแมวยายให้กับแมวอีกสี่ตัวในบ้าน มันเป็นแมวที่มีความเป็นตัวของตัวเองสูงมาก และมีความจงรักภักดีกับเรามาก เวลามันได้ยินเสียงของเรา มันจะวิ่งมาหาและทักทายด้วยความคิดถึง และมันชอบเดินตาม้ราไปในสวน เหมือนมาคอยดูแลลาดเลา เราคิดว่ามันจะไม่ยอมปล่อยให้งูพลัดหลงเข้ามาในบ้านอย่างแน่นอน. ตอนนี้แมวเราเหลืออยู่สี่ตัว พวกมันขาดผู้นำที่มีประสบการ และมีอายุมากกว่ามาเป็นหลักให้

image

สองสามวันก่อน คนสวนไปสำรวจบ้านที่อยู่ไม่ไกลนักเพื่อไปหาแมวส้มให้เรา เขาบอกว่าเจอแมวส้มนอนทำตาปริบๆ พอถูกต่อว่าและ บอกให้กลับบ้านได้แล้ว แมวส้มทำเพิกเฉย และนอนผึ่งพุงต่อไป เราคิดว่าแมวของเราคงโดนล้างสมอง ด้วยปลาทอดและอาหารแมว ที่เพื่อนบ้านใส่ไว้ในจานให้มันถึงสองใบ เราแทบไม่อยากเชื่อว่า ความทรงจำของแมวจะสั้นถึงเพียงนี้ เราหวังว่าแมวส้มจะกลับมาหาเราเร็วๆนี้

image

Wishing you a very nice day!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Hi @kaminchan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you very much for your excellent effort and support to us all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh! I'm very sorry to hear that your ginger cat left your house and stays at your neighbour’s house now. I do hope that she will be back to be as a great leader of the pack soon.....

I personally like to see your cats staying together, the way they play together and the way they sleep, very lovely! ;)

Thank you very much @tangmo for your understanding. Today I came to Nongkhai, as the vehicle passed my neighbour’s house, I went into the house to find my ginger cat. I found her and asked her if she still remembered me. She cried out in response, I took her with me in my arms. So, she’s back in my house today!

You're welcome! And WOW! That's very great news! I'm glad that she's back in your house again..... ;)

Thank you very much! This is my first stray cat so she’s my old friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! That's very nice of you! ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your good work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're a cat lover😉

Only some cats that can communicate with me! Psychic cats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aahh no! At least she is still alive. Perhaps she wants peace away from the children, too

I think she’s very jealous when she sees I play with other cats.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice cat! Very skillful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a beautiful relationship spoiled with food from your neighbor. :-(

Well! My cat cannot control herself when it comes to grilled or fried fish!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13