I want to fly to the wild.

in #esteem5 years ago

image


Good evening to all steemians.
Today I will tell the story of a bird in a cage.
Everyone wants to live freely without having to be restrained.
So is the case with animals.

image


One day I visited a friend's house.
I saw several pairs of small birds in the cage.
My friend is a bird lover.
He loved the birds very much and took good care of them.

image


I often see my friends playing cheerfully with their birds.
His voice sounds beautiful when singing.
I also admire this little bird.

image


Over time, even the small bird grows into a beautiful adult bird.
I never stopped watching the development of this bird every time I passed in front of my friend's house.
The bird in the cage in front of the yard, makes every person who passes by, easily sees this beautiful bird.

One day, I saw an oddity in this bird.
I never watched the bird flap its wings, chirp, even to pace around its cage.
The bird just sat still transfixed in its cage.
His face was covered by a cloud that was clearly visible in his eyes.
The owner has repeatedly entertained and invited him to play, but his efforts were in vain, the bird was just silent without meaning.

image


Until one day I didn't see the bird again in its cage.
I don't know what happened to the bird.
I assume maybe the bird is dead.
Out of curiosity, I finally ventured to ask the bird owner.

image


It turned out that the bird was deliberately released.
He felt sorry to see the bird pensive at any time.
And volunteered to release the bird from the cage on the grounds that the bird must want to be free like its other friends, flying freely exploring this nature without limits.

image


Maybe at this time, the bird was healthy and flew into space, enjoying the beauty of God's creation and discovering the real life.
I hope so.
Here's the story today.
thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kevi Borgen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 5.56% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kevirizal!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73