Looking for inner peace in the cave.

in #esteem5 years ago

image


Good evening to all steemians & eSteemians.
Have a nice day.
Today's post, I share photos of my adventures in seeking inner peace.

image


Adventure is one way to calm the mind.
Moreover, the intended location has an attraction and full of sensation.

image


Some of the photos I share are the result of my adventures with fellow steemians.

image


The location I was heading to was still around the Bireuen-Aceh district, namely in the Pandrah sub-district in a coastal village called Calok.

image


In this location, I sat in a cave while looking at the beauty of the beach.
Incidentally the sea water is receding.
So that we can enter into a cave full of mystery.

image


The formation of this cave, due to erosion of sea water when the tidal wave.

image


Many things I can see around the cave.
A lotus-shaped rock and a wooden branch that has become stone.

image


When sitting in this cave, I feel calm inside.
This is truly an amazing thing.
Maybe you have experienced it too.

image


image


This is today's activity.
Hopefully the readers are happy to see it.
thanks.

by @kevirizal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88