pet cat

in #esteem6 years ago

Hay stemian friend !!!! ??
As usual I want to share about my favorite animals. And I really like this animal is very umut.dan this is my pet?
! [image] ()

! [image] ()
And I followed him, want to know where to go.
And after I followed him, apparently he was cleaning up. And this is the picture
! [image] ()

! [image] ()
After seeing the picture above, this is how the cat again bat.dan many other animals are cleaning themselves with dust.
Only this post I hope you guys like, and do not forget the vote or comments, because the vote and your comments are very useful for me to make an interesting post again.
Greetings @ khaidir1990
! [image] ()

Sort:  

Aww very cute, that is one proud cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71