A wonderful photosession with my little nephew or just a great day

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

1kb6x4u0zp.jpg

Hello my friends!

I want to tell you about a wonderful day I had. We decided to hire a photographer and take pictures of my little nephew and all other members of our family. My father @virogovarq has already told about it. Some people try to take pictures themselves but we do not have a camera and besides, we are not professional photographers. I enjoyed our photosession very much and especially the process. We did not take the pictures but all ideas were ours. We wanted to have an autumn photosession of my nephew. And we made a lot of preparations to make it as beautiful as possible. We bought a basket and different fruit. You can see it in my pictures. And my mom weaved a weath from yellow leaves for the child. We bought colourful balloons and took a lot of toys with us. On the day of the photosession the weather was sunny and it was great to spend time with close people and have a big fun. We were laughing and kidding. It was really a fantastic day. I am sharing with you a few pictures of our photosession and will show you others in my next posts.

jjgd9zxtvt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84