Be happy every moment and love life!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

I am happy to share with you a picture of a beautiful butterfly which I took a few days ago. This beauty was sitting on a yellow leaf and sunbathing in the autumn rays. It is getting colder now so to meet a butterfly is a big luck now. That is why this meeting has made my day. You can see how beautiful she is. It is sad that butterflies have a very short life. I have read that they live just a few days. Maybe, that is why they always look so joyful. It seems they know that their life is very short and that is why they have no time to be sad or angry, they just enjoy every moment. It is a very good quality. And I think that people should learn from these sweet creatures to be happy every moment and to love life. I wish you a happy autumn my friends and do not forget that life is wonderful!)

r3i9g44xdi.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thank you for support dear eSteem community)

Every moment!!! 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73