Be kind to animals dear friends because it is our duty! ( A sad story of a little pony)

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my friends!

This is a horse Bantik. It is even not a hose but pony. I have already told you about him. Bantik is a very nice creature. Children ride the pony and their parents pay money to Bantik. But as Bantik is not a person, they pay money to his owner. Bantik`s owner is a girl at the age of 15. She bought Bantik with a help of her parents a year ago and now Anna earns money with his help. But I have found a very sad thing. People told me that Bantik was fed very bad by his masters. He works all days long but gets a very poor food for his work. This story made me sad very much. You know how I love animals and it is difficult for me when somebody treats them badly. I remember that children ride Bantik from early morning till the late evening, even when it is too hot outside or cold. This creature does not have any rest and did not he deserve at least a good food for this? It is sad that people see only money in everything and the greed of some of them does not have any measures. Be kind to animals dear friends because it is our duty!

Sort:  

Oh dear Bantik. Your post reminded me, my dog he is dead last month. I am missing him. He was so kind. Thank you for sharing dear friend.

I am sorry dear, I lost my dog a few years ago and I will never forget him. It is really a big loss.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69